Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Huntington

Heather Huntington

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Huntington
"Steve and his staff are friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They care! Rhonda is gem and always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Sam Wells

Sam Wells

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wells
"great communication and service."
Profile photo of Keith Dunn

Keith Dunn

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Dunn
"I always receive the best service from Steve Garringer and his entire staff. Always a positive, effective interaction - I can’t recommend enough."
Profile photo of Kellyyoung Young

Kellyyoung Young

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kellyyoung Young
"I really appreciate the guidance and knowledge of Steve, customer service, response time is all 5 stars"
Profile photo of David Wood

David Wood

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wood
"Steve and his team respond quickly to my requests and ensure that my coverage is exactly what I need."
Profile photo of Marilou Terpenning

Marilou Terpenning

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marilou Terpenning
"Steve Garringer is just the best. He is knowledgeable, provides seasoned guidance, and on point with our entire portfolio of insurance needs when we have questions. His office is very well run and responsive. Everyone knows who we are when we call. Can't say enough good things about Steve and his team."
Profile photo of Lapidary Originals

Lapidary Originals

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lapidary Originals
"Quick with both help and answers and always honest at a fair price"
Profile photo of Daren Z

Daren Z

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daren Z
"Steven did an amazing job insuring my property which is very unique. He walked me through the entire underwriting process and kept me informed on needs and the timeline. Plus since I’m an existing State Farm customer in another state, I received a great discount!!! Thanks Steven!!!!"
Profile photo of Dana Cook

Dana Cook

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Cook
"A huge thank you to Steve and Susan who helped me with a situation that ultimately saved us a lot of hassle, time and money. Steve has been our agent for many years now and we’ve always received exceptional service!"
Profile photo of Priscilla Anderson

Priscilla Anderson

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Priscilla Anderson
"Great place to do business. Always very helpful and excellent knowledge of everything "insurance". We love our agent and staff!!"
Profile photo of Mike Brick

Mike Brick

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brick
"I have found Steve Garringer - State Farm Insurance Agent and his office staff to be most helpful in any need that I have had over the last 5 years."
Profile photo of steve s

steve s

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steve s
"Steve and his staff are always professional and prepared."
Profile photo of Jess Macdonald

Jess Macdonald

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Macdonald
"Steve is a fantastic agent. Available, thoughtful, and extremely knowledgeable. During our first meeting, I gained a more in depth understanding of the policies I'd carried for over 8 years. Realizing that I didn't know...what I didn't know."
Profile photo of Cheryl Draney

Cheryl Draney

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Draney
"Great staff. Professional, courteous, responsive and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Stacie Foor

Stacie Foor

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Foor
"My husband and I have used State Farm for our personal and business insurance for many years. Specifically, we work with Steve Garringer in Eagle, ID. I recently had a misunderstanding with a third party auditor that resulted in the cancelation of my workers compensation insurance for my business. I immediately contacted Steve and he personally worked with me to fix the error and reinstated my workers comp insurance. Kudos for the customer service."
Profile photo of Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Miller
"Amazing and extremely knowledgeable staff. Kerri was able to answer all of my questions and get me set up with just what I needed! Always prompt to return any call, text, or email. 10/10 Recommend!!"
Profile photo of James Millard

James Millard

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Millard
"Steve answered my question quickly and proposed some changes that I had not considered. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Bustifur Katt

Bustifur Katt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bustifur Katt
"We have been with Steve's office since we moved here 12 years ago, they have been stellar. Mostly we have dealt with Rhonda and Steve and both have been excellent, quick, efficient, knowledgeable, and offered great advice on our insurance needs. Based on that I have no doubt everyone that works in the office has the same level of excellence."
Profile photo of Billz Gmail

Billz Gmail

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billz Gmail
"This is the most responsive and efficient insurance agent I have ever had. Do yourself a favor and start a relationship with this agency, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Cobley J

Cobley J

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cobley J
"Steve Garringer and his team represent the best of the best in insurance services. I recently called to check on our homeowner's insurance and vehicle insurance coverage; Kerri, took my call. Kerri was professional, friendly, and competent. Kerri knew the answers to every question and offered additional follow up information. Steve and his team have demonstrated through the years that they care about their clients and they know what they're doing. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Michele Funk

Michele Funk

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Funk
"Steve Garringer was knowledgeable and super helpful. Make Steve your first call!"
Profile photo of Lynn Johnston

Lynn Johnston

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Johnston
"Great service! Always there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Errin Love

Errin Love

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Errin Love
"Steve and his office staff went above and beyond to help me with a difficult auto insurance claim. They were empathetic, kind and highly professional. Steve guided me through the process to the end. It's so nice to know that local, personal insurance agents still exist - at least in Eagle, Idaho."
Profile photo of Shared Bell

Shared Bell

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shared Bell
"Steve is always a pleasure to visit. Thorough and comprehensive meeting. Everything was explained to us in detail with recommendations that fit our lives to a tee."
Profile photo of Christine Spence

Christine Spence

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Spence
"Steve is very personable and very informative. I appreciate his advice and support. I highly recommend him"