Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Garringer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Garringer

4.9 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Brodkey

Jill Brodkey

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of David Basel

David Basel

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Proactive and looks out for my best interests, just as an insurer should."
Profile photo of Noel Seaton

Noel Seaton

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have been taking care of us for years, we have multiple cars insured and they are always responsive and caring when we interact with them. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Heidi Summerfield

Heidi Summerfield

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bustifur Katt

Bustifur Katt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of W Steele

W Steele

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the most responsive and efficient insurance agent I have ever had. Do yourself a favor and start a relationship with this agency, you will not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Michele Funk

Michele Funk

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Garringer was knowledgeable and super helpful. Make Steve your first call!"
Profile photo of Lynn Johnston

Lynn Johnston

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Always there to help when needed."
Profile photo of Errin Love

Errin Love

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shared Bell

Shared Bell

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is always a pleasure to visit. Thorough and comprehensive meeting. Everything was explained to us in detail with recommendations that fit our lives to a tee."
Profile photo of Christine Spence

Christine Spence

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is very personable and very informative. I appreciate his advice and support. I highly recommend him"
Profile photo of Lisa Hill

Lisa Hill

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Steve Garringer team, (shoutout to Heather) is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. I have been a customer for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Karen Stock

Karen Stock

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his gang are always helpful and responsive. Steve is proactively reviewing our policies to make sure we have the appropriate coverage."
Profile photo of Shaela Crosby

Shaela Crosby

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhonda is always so nice and helpful. They are all a delight to work with! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of TeJay Rogers

TeJay Rogers

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terry Hall

Terry Hall

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was impressed with the speed with which Rhonda processed my application for new car insurance. Great experience at Steve Garringer State Farm. Have two houses and two cars insured with them and would recommend them to anyone who asked for an insurance referral."
Profile photo of Nancy Kelly

Nancy Kelly

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve was wonderful. We are new to the area so hr reviewed all our existing policies and helped us with a rental we had. Followed up with a detailed list of suggestions. Way above our expectations! Even suggested some local restaurants!"
Profile photo of Terri Reno

Terri Reno

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Grainger's office is the best! Steve is very responsive to me and the ridiculous questions that I have. He's always very considerate when he answers."
Profile photo of Eric Carlberg

Eric Carlberg

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Stephen Knight

Stephen Knight

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and quick response to all needs."
Profile photo of christine haberstick

christine haberstick

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire office staff are always very helpful. I appreciate them."